Home > Pokémon Quartz - Yuoaman > Pokémon Quartz #3

Pokémon Quartz #3


Almost poetic in it’s simplicity isn’t it?


So… back to killing abominations!



Your anguish sustains TEH-PRO


Death to the monstrosity!

*sigh* I guess I’d better capture one of these, lest I incur the wrath of Baro…






Maybe it should find something less edible to play with? He’d probably be able to keep a sizable cache of acorns, while still playing…


Thanks PyroDX… sorry Justin… Well at least that pickup ability’ll make up for your appearance… mostly…


Wow I look unpleasant from this angle… I’ll have to remember to talk to people facing a different direction…


No thanks, I think I’ll keep my Pokemon healthy you sadistic freak.


“Wich web”?

I guess I’ll check out this “pokebox” thing…



Oh god! Nowhere is safe!


I don’t know that I’ll want them back after you’ve been at them…


Sorry… I just can’t look at you anymore rat-thing.




Many battles like this ensue… all horribly unsatisfactory for TEH-PRO’s blood lust…


Well… he is a pro.


Oh yes! I want it!





Aww… he never gets to be the main attraction…


So what are we going to name this poor opening act?

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

