Home > Pokémon Quartz - Yuoaman > Pokémon Quartz #35

Pokémon Quartz #35


I was right with my guess!

It’s a Grass-type Gym! 

Death will come swiftly to those who oppose me…


No comment…


How did you get in here? I just got rid of the Mimikat. 



I thought we’ve been through this before… I have seen a type chart before… 


“Jezuzzz”? 



That doesn’t sound like normal vine behavior…


You had better not have hidden anything from me. 


That doesn’t look like a vine at all.



I don’t have a clue what that thing was, but it definitely wasn’t a vine…


I doubt that these ‘vines’ are planted…



TEH-PRO doesn’t care about types.



Am I anything like the vines?



can do it. 

What’s a ‘prepotent kid’, though?


Puzzle solving powers, activate!



I have literally not seen a single flower in here…


Darn strawberry-that-isn’t-a-strawberry… 



Holy ****.


No he did not.


I though it was pretty awesome, actually. 



I still haven’t seen any of these flowers, lady. 


These might be the flowers… Or they might be nothing…


Welp…

I think we found the resident druggie. 


So she sniffs paint…


Hmm… this abomination calls for a…


TECHNICOLOR BEAM! 



Maybe? 


The poor thing doesn’t even realize that there are none of those things in here… 



She didn’t wait for me to say anything… 


Did anyone else detect some innuendo there?


This guy looks more like a bug catcher than an insane gardener…


Err… I read the sign… 



How so, Lorenzo? 


Carbon dioxide is required too… 



I don’t understand…

Are you the son of the Earth, or something moronic like that? 


So no explanation? 


ohai thar farmer/gardener crossbreed


I know how to take care of these. 



Hell yes. 


Hmmm…


This situation calls for…


BRRD! 


Well if you think that’ll help you…



It isn’t much more effective… but still… 



Drill Peck is awesome. 


Damn you, Lorenzo.


And a Critical! 



So are things going to get easier now? 


Damn you. 





Holy **** that was awesome.



You’re a moron. 


It’s the truth. 



Vegetable Badge…? Seriously…

The naming just gets worse and worse as I go on… 


Oh ****! That’s awesome! 



Unless… it’s horrible looking… 



…the moment of truth…



That thing… it looks like a horse’s head was attached to something that vaguely resembles a dinosaur…

But how the hell is it standing up? Those little legs don’t look nearly strong enough to support that bulbous head of his… 

And its arms… they are f****** leaves.


And now my life is complete… 



Well I think they’d obey me without it… 


Hell yes! 




Also because you can’t use Flying-type TMs on your Pokemon. 


Bye, you mad gardener, you.



No goddamn comment…


Next time I’ll continue on my way east, I s’pose. 

And thanks to those who guessed that I’d beat Lorenzo in one try. 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

