Home > Pokémon Quartz - Yuoaman > Pokémon Quartz #8

Pokémon Quartz #8

I can’t wait to battle the leader! I’m sure it’ll be a great challenge, and-


Damn.



What sort of disease of the brain does she have?



That won’t help you Cricoon.


I love critical hits…


TEH-PRO SMASH!!!


You don’t know what you’ve gotten yourself into…



Told y-





You… you’re still asleep…


Your unnamed items couldn’t save you.

Well… moving on then.


:O


Oh god, he’s going to flash me!


Oh, that makes sense. Might actually be uglier than what I was preparing for.


Could somebody explain how a sound misses?


Serenade him sweetly, UNHOLYbear!


My abomination against nature is stronger than your worm.


I could.


“Bugscientist”?


Finally!


I know, there was a sign outside…


Y-yes…?


Because they are! 


No… I’m quite sure that insects rely almost entirely on instict


I don’t need to be smart… I have a type-chart!



As would I.


Oh… I was hoping to see something new… not another sperm.


Make the sperm love you UNHOLYbear!


Damn.


Double damn.


I guess Yahtzee’s up now!



Yay





Yeaaaah!


You didn’t see what happened to your buddy? *sigh* I guess it’s time to-


-SERENADE YOU, and-


-WEAKEN YOUR DEFENSES, and-



:O I thought this was a Bug-type Gym!


This should be easy.


Unless you’re half Rock-type…



…Steel-type…

Okay… my team’s dead, TRY NUMBER TWO!


-htzee used Wing Attack!


I love Critical hits… so very much.



Justin sacrificed himself so I could-


-heal up UNHOLYbear.


This never gets easier to look at. 


That doesn’t get easier, either.


This isn’t so bad…


Uh-oh… I have a bad feeling about-



-this… Damn.


It’s obvious how this turned out…





No comment.


I guess I have to go fight her again… *sigh*


Well here we are…


Let’s try a slightly different strategy… I’ll Attract him first, in case he wakes up.


Sleep, ugly Steel-Bug-thing…


Please… stay asleep.


I told you! Stay asleep!


Finally.

-Several (Ten minutes worth) of turns pass, wherein I lower his defense to the lowest possible and take a small chunk of damage out him-


Then this happens. 


Have I told you how much I love Critical hits?




Not really. 


Yes I am.


Baro likes acronyms. (BLA)


I’d prefer a badge, please. 


Thank you, I didn’t feel like dragging you around.





That doesn’t relate to what you said… not in the least.


I knew that, my question is “Why?”.


Is it a cookie!? I was promised a cookie a while ago, and still haven’t gotten one… 


Aww…


The hell? That’s a Rock-type move…



If I ever see one of those I will be sure to murder it violently, all thanks to you.



Does everyone in this region think that I’m an idiot? I’ve already used a TM before…


Well. I didn’t want to be in it anyways, meanie-pants! 


It was, wasn’t it? 


I… guess?



I should hope I do, unless that girl cheated me…


No… thanks to my type-chart… and Critical hits…


No we aren’t. I would not appreciate you stalking me “Advicer”, IF THAT IS YOUR REAL NAME!


Well, now that that unpleasantness is over, I can head back and find the witch, I guess.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

