Home > Pokémon Raptor - Yuoaman > Pokémon Raptor #6

Pokémon Raptor #6


So… this place is definitely not some kind of base for an evil organization, right?


Idle curiosity… You?


Definitely an average factory worker…

…definitely…


Maybe Zubats are popular with factory workers now?

I don’t pay attention to their trends…



Your factory Pokemon weren’t as strong as my asskicking Pokemon?


Oh, I’m lucky every day. 


I’m sure this is just where the factory workers like to come and… relax while looking at eerie statues?


I did? It isn’t moving…?


Maybe this is normal for factories…?



Oh, so I can see gender now

Would have helped a while back…


Oh… I guess I should have tried to catch it… or something like that. 


You guys have got quite the infestation in this factory…

…which is starting to look less and less like a factory every minute…



And what they are doing in a factory…?


I am so original.


Why not? I am snooping where I shouldn’t be. 


Door?


Oh… that door.



Freaking mean factory worker…


Is there going to be a ‘Johnny’ next?

Or maybe a ‘John-boy’?


Finally someone with a favorable type-match! 

They’re learning!


Still didn’t help you, though. 


I just lost every ounce of respect I had for you… 


Still… Bidoof.



Isn’t that what the last guy said, too…

Robot factory workers…?


Does this table serve any purpose at all? There are no chairs so it can’t be used as a conventional table… 

I’m getting the feeling that this place might not be a factory.



I kicked their asses… 

You too, I suppose…


Shouldn’t your nipples be bleeding…?



They went down like fish in a barrel… 



Okay. So this is definitely not a factory. No factory requires this much oxygen. 



HELL NO!



It’s going to take more than one hit…


Oh god… here comes the ‘oh you’re just lucky’ bit… 



Maybe this robot is programmed to be helpful…?


Maybe he’s the key holder? 


HOLY ****! He’s an alarm! He’s an alarm!


ENDRANCE…

…it sounds sort of like an acronym of some kind…

I can’t think of one though.


Darn balloon… 



Damn you sentry robot factory worker that works in what isn’t an actual factory.



If someone hadn’t told me earlier that this was so I’d probably be frightened by how I knew this right now… 


Can you say ‘ass kicked’?


…he can now, at least. 


At least I got to kick his ass…


This has to be breaking some sort of building code. 


Apparently this table is used for sitting at. 


Well your ‘work’ is disturbing my curiosity. 



I knew that the second I saw the Bidoof…


Hehehe…



Meh.


By kicking ass. How else?


You’re the password holder.


Wait, what!?

You had the best Pokemon in the entire ‘factory’…

I don’t understand these robots…





You suck at keeping secrets.


****.


Oh that was fun. 



Sorry, but you had many choices… the first of which is: DON’T OPEN THE DAMN DOOR FOR YOU ENEMY.

Moron.

Eh… whatever… his incompetence is helping me, I s’pose…




Hmm… I’ve heard Steven screaming ‘Bulk Up’ in his sleep… Something to do with ‘Fausto’… or something.

It’s probably nothing, though. 


What?

Am I not allowed to heal my Pokemon while I infiltrate an enemy base disguised as a factory?


Down I go…


Stuff is stuff, I suppose…


There is absolutely no reason to have a table that large.

It’s kind of awesome, though…


They have bad eyesight. 


Well Steven has told me about them…

Though of course he starts ranting about some ‘Vin and Kuchacho’…


‘kay.



I thought that Seviper and Zangoose were mortal enemies…?


Sleep sweet angel… sleep…


Oh god… 


So close. 


Why is Zangoose still standing up?


You did.

Is it a ghost?


You’ve already said something to that effect. 



How long have I been out? 


So we finally meet, big table…

I want you in my house.


Oh yeah, you’re the reason I came down here, I think… 


ohai thar mytery guy


How can something work better than 100%? 


Sounds like a Master Ball to me. 


Still…


Well that is new.




So there’s a ‘Mystery Guy’… and a ‘???’?

Odd.


Not the darkness again!


Is that ‘???’? 


He might be… I’m just an innocent bystander. 


And those plans would be…? 



I think he did.



So ‘Mystery Guy’ is now ‘Leader’? 



I want both of those…


Freakin’ Thundershock? Scratch that… I want the Dragonite only.


[Screwed up the image somehow, but it was amazing… o.o]
Awesome.



I want your Dragonite… 

Daedalus pointed this out… What kind of thing is that for him to say to an intruder and an (apparent) enemy?


Maybe this time the darkness won’t go away? 


Darn…



Holy ****. You must have been picked on a lot because of that.

Haha… Buzzer…


Well my name is M-



I don’t know how in the hell you knew my name…


I’ll get this Potion for you… because I want to meet that ‘Leader’ guy again…

He’s my hero…


Does he think I’m made of money?




Well that was pointless…

I still want to meet Leader…


Shouldn’t you guys have run away with your Leader…?

Morons…


Next time I’ll challenge the Krypton City Gym. 

Now make your guess as to how many tries it will take, everyone.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

