Home > Pokémon Shiny Gold X - Xephyr > Pokémon Shiny Gold X – #1

Pokémon Shiny Gold X – #1


Ho-Oh is so cool. SO. COOL.


******. I don’t appreciate you being late.


WTF IS THAT?

Oh wait, that’s a Marill. Ahaha…ha


By play with them, what exactly do you mean…?


(hard decision)


Who didn’t see that one coming?


Well, I think so.


HAHAHAHA. DOUCHE. THAT’S A FUNNY NAME.

*game starts*


SETTINGS.


What the f&^% does he want??


I absolutely refuse to give him any sexual favors


YES A PHONE CARD


Pokebeeper? Honestly, I think it would’ve been just fine if you would have just named it beeper <_<


…I’d say it’s quite obvious, but I’ll humor you.


I don’t know about you people, but my cell phone has around 150 contacts. and this thing only holds TEN number?

FAIL.


Emphasis on the word “should”.


At a sink?!?


I really can’t come up with any clever comments regarding this.


Who just has a dresser laying out in there living room?


Your ridiculous red hair. I mean seriously.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

