Home > Pokémon Shiny Gold X - Xephyr > Pokémon Shiny Gold X – #12

Pokémon Shiny Gold X – #12

So, I played through this and took the screenshots a while ago, so I’m not very sure at all where we are.


Huh. Well, off to Mahogany Town then!


Sounds scary. I’m just gonna move on and save that for later.


This far? It was like a two minute journey from Ecruteak.


Actually, I was there a while ago when I nabbed the Red Scale for the Exp. Share so I could train my weak Pokemon.


If you call me sonny boy ever again, I will cut off all of your limbs and feed them to Gatorade.


Hmmm…well, a RAGECANDYBAR does sound quite good. How much are you asking for a RAGECANDYBAR?


You must be crazy! Three hundred dollars for a RAGECANDYBAR is absolutely ludicrous! If you charged five dollars for a RAGECANDYBAR, there’s a chance I would purchase the RAGECANDYBAR, but while the RAGECANDYBAR is at this price, there’s no chance I’m going to purchase a RAGECANDYBAR.


Oh god.


Especially when you lose to a flower.


I’m still underleveled? Sweet mother of jesus.


Dizzit is just way too awesome.


That darn Douche guy!


Well, I guess I have no choice, because that scam artist selling the RAGECANDYBARs won’t let me by him even if I do buy a RAGECANDYBAR.


Hmm. Apparently radio broadcast = evolution of Magikarps.


Whoa whoa whoa. Mysterious house in the middle of a strange maze of conveniently placed trees? This guy has to be some kind of inbred cannibal.

Proceed with caution…


AAAAA DON’T EAT ME


OH MY GOD HE’S GONNA FEAST ON MY SKULL


HE’S GONNA TURN MY POKEMON INTO CANNIBALS?!!??


…oh. It’s just a TM. That was anti-climactic.


Oh hey. It’s my stalker again.


She thought of me and instantly was sent into an extremely powerful orgasm.


Yeah *****.

Although, it’s a pretty stupid mission. We want Magikarp to evolve. Why not keep the radio broadcast going?


Not at all, actually.


If you evolve your Metang, I’ll think about it.


<_<


*Xephyr inserted various sex toys into bag*


Ohhh yeah. She totally has the hots for me.


F*** you Lance I was busy talkin’ to mah girl.


All I see is a strangely colored box.


REAL CLEVER TEAM ROCKET, YOU HID THE STAIRS UNDER A BOX.


WHERE’D YOU COME FROM?!?


Oh no you didn’t.


Bromar. A man of many words.


You sure have.


WTF IS THIS COME KIND OF SICK ********?!


In every machine?


lawlolmaoroflxd ninjas.


There is something seriously wrong with you.


Screw you I’m owning these fags.


No they’re not.

I’m really beginning to hate this guy.


As long as it’s not the Secret Potion…eck


Actually, I’m just doing this to get pussy.


Well that’s idiotic.


Which means hardly anyone can get into the boss’s room.


Probably cause you NEVER LEFT HIM ALONE. You’re SO ANNOYING.


Actually, Gatorade’s sexy powers cost you.


Do you people have like a fetish for Slowpoke Tails? I mean really.


ALRIGHT YODA


Cindy just got a lot epic-er.


Douche did what to you?

I didn’t know he rolled that way…


IT’S THE GUY THAT CREAMS ON WOMEN!


I vaguely remember you saying something like that.


You mean Lance? Yeah, he might just take the Douche of the Year award from you.


It’s because you suck, bro.


Dude he has like Dragonites and stuff you have no chance.


Did he say dirty things to you?


Well neither do I.


A bleeding heart? That’s a creative thing to call him.


Gasp!


I’m extremely tired of random Team Rocket members telling me to do things.


You’re probably worse <_<


Wait. Don’t you mean James?

…confusion.


…more confusion.


I hate double battles. Oh well. Gatorade, spam surf.


<_<


GIOVANNI, eh? Sounds Italian.


Whoa bro. You’re cruisin’ for a bruisin’.


One day, bird, you’ll be saying HAIL XEPHYR instead.


WHY DOES THIS ALWAYS HAPPEN?


Um…I’d bet money that I can.


Oh for god sakes Lance I was just about to slaughter these two at once.


Ewww she’s ugly.


Tell Bromar something he doesn’t know.


Yeah, you evolved a bunch of Magikarp. I’d say you passed with flying colors.


What, Douche? Nah, he’ll be fine.


Why? Magikarp blows.


Ugh fine. Quack, do your business.



And thus the reign of Team Rocket in Mahogany Town is over. In the next episode, we finish them off in Goldenrod and smash the Mahogany Gym!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

