Home > Pokémon Shiny Gold X - Xephyr > Pokémon Shiny Gold X – #14

Pokémon Shiny Gold X – #14


You look hot.


Very banga-CYBIL? What kind of name is that?!


HA. HA. SUCK IT BUTTERFREE. HA. YOU CAN’T HIT ME.


NumNums just tripled in coolness.


Anything?

Would you bang that for a rare Pokemon?


Oh come on Flatulence, Rhyhorn isn’t that scary.


Back off, NumNums is MY fruit tree.


So what? It’s a f@*$(#! Poliwag.


My Carlos senses are tingling. Perhaps I’ll see him soon…(not foreshadowing)


I can tell you’re slightly homosexual by you looking at me in such a manner.


ASKLDFJASKL;JFASKLJF


Okay Flatulence, this time I don’t blame you for being scared.


Oh god.


nubby nub.


Do you know about MY GENITALS?

Wait…IS THAT CARLOS?!?!?@


Agh…Carlos got to him…I was too late…


I’ve been told.


I’ll call Bill Murray! He’ll know what to do!

*ring ring*

“Hello?”

“BILL! IT’S CARLOS! WHAT DO I DO?!?”


…Bill! That’s terrible advice!

Forget it.


o.o maybe Jynx is there…

I have to go.





HE’S JUST TOO SCARY


Whew. Okay. I have to do this.


Let’s put Quack up front. Logical choice, right?


Dude when he laughed like that my face was like: http://myfacewhen.com/248/


Well. You cheated.


You probably sucked Pryce off and got the badge that way.


Not if I kidnap you and keep you in my basement first!


al;kdjfasl;dfjsdkfjaslfdj WHAT IS THAT THING AND WHY IS IT LEVEL 48???


@_@


…………..I hate you.


One down, four to go.


You’re really starting to get on my nerves, Carlos.


Oh, blow me.


ASDFKSDF


Thank god.


Oh god. Let’s do this, NumNums.


I was basically taking this to show you all how NumNums only did like SIX DAMAGE. YOU WORTHLESS PIECE OF SHI-

I’m sorry Nummers. I overreacted. It won’t happen again I swea-


Okay, we’re still doing good here.

…oh. Yawn. Excellent.


Ha! Take that!


……..it was asleep for one turn. ONE. TURN.


NUMNUMS, I SWEAR TO GOD, I WILL SEVER YOUR BANANAS.

And I mean the fruit. I’m not that sadistic.


Sigh. I’m not gonna need some support.


This is as unenjoyable as testicular cancer.


CARLOS, I AM GOING TO KILL YOUR FAMILY. I SWEAR. TO GOD.



You’re my only hope, Nummers. Like, srsly.


OH. MY. GOD.


Oh, that was decent damage. Do that again.




Please. For the love of god. Kill the Slowking.




…Miltank? That can’t be too difficult, can it?


Time to rock and roll.


YOU ****ING **** *** DRINKING BASTARD COW ****ER DICK SUCKING ******* EATING ****ER **** BASTARD *****.


You’re my only hope. *prays*


**** **** **** **** **** ****




This ain’t over, Carlos. I’ll be back.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

