Home > Pokémon Shiny Gold X - Xephyr > Pokémon Shiny Gold X – #2

Pokémon Shiny Gold X – #2


Hmm. I don’t really plan on using my starter in this run through, but I’ll use Totodile until I find a replacement.


Yes.


Oh christ. Now I can only get eight more numbers.

*runs outside*

*starts to go towards Cherrygrove City*

*OH MY GOD SOME GUY WANTS TO BATTLE*


Tch. He doesn’t look that intimidating.


Gatorade eats Slowpoke for BREAKFAST.


Curse? Oh jeez. This doesn’t look good.


Oh. That was easy. Critical hits win.


Nothing like gaining two levels from one battle.


What if I don’t wanna?


Maybe if you weren’t so fat, you wouldn’t need to take breaks.


Why is the text red? And why is jumping off ledges scary?


I don’t see any cute, fragrant flowers. You lied to me.


How could you tell?!?


Haha. Balls.


He’s so punny.


Well, I took a screenshot too early. Put it was the Town Map.


So do humans. You’re stupid.


Disappointment


This guy must be pretty important if he gets his own sign.


I’m putting eggs in my bag? That doesn’t seem safe.


How? All I do is make them battle each other to the death.


SUCCESS.


I still can’t get over the fact that it’s called a Pokebeeper.


Hey! It’s the kid with the ridiculous hair!


SAKLDJFASKLDJFKLWEJRF Chikorita learns Razor Leaf at level EIGHT?!?!?


That went horribly. Time to train.


REMATCH.

I lost again ._.


ANOTHER REMATCH.


Ohhh this is close.


Oh thank god. Razor Leaf missed.


No, his name is DOUCHE, not ???.


Hey, that sounds familiar!


Yes, yes. His name is Douche.


Aren’t we getting a little ahead of ourselves here?


REALLY? I THOUGHT I’D BECOME CHAMPION IN A COUPLE HOURS.

I hate idiots.


Finally I can catch stuff!


MONEYS


…why do I need special shoes to run?

Alright, time for adventuring.


…if my parents named me 1TRAINER/1, I would kill them. With a knife.


Gatorade is too much for you.


(creepy jigsaw voice)hello mikey…

would you like to play a game?


I highly doubt it was against anyone that’s even a slightly respectable battler.


You catch bugs. That’s weird.


SUCCESS


That’s what your mom said last ni-

wait.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

