Home > Pokémon Shiny Gold X - Xephyr > Pokémon Shiny Gold X – #4

Pokémon Shiny Gold X – #4


UNION CAVE.

Oh hey the text is red. Whoops. Lemme change that.

That’s better. Moving on…


By a flower. Come on guys, Roselia isn’t THAT good.


Since I’m positive everyone that’s reading this LP knows what I’m gonna say here, I’m just not going to say it.

Okay, I can’t resist. THAT’S WHAT YOUR MOM SA-

I’m done.


Bite? hellyesimabeatupsomeslowpokewiththis


MAGBY!!!! I WANT ONE!!!! <3<3<3


This is not a good matchup. At all. RUN TO THE HILLS!


Is the worst move ever. Screw you for burning me.


Dude, whoever is leading this group of parents needs to be shot.

Wait.

I BET IT’S CARLOS. THAT BASTARD.


Ohhhh yes you know I’m gonna be stallin’ some *****es out with this. This list of *****es I’m gonna be stalling may or may not include a fat cow that is located in the third gym. I’m just sayin’.


What? What does that even mean?


What makes it unsafe? Now I HAVE to know.


Dude you’re a douche bag shut up.


Whoa whoa whoa. Did somebody eat the tail off of Carlos’s slowpoke? Cause if so, I agree.


Umm…I don’t know what kind of customers you get in here…buuttt…no.


WHAT?!? THAT’S MY JOB! LET’S GET THEM AND RIP OUT THEIR TESTICLES!!!


….sooooo…what about Carlos’s slowpoke?


Or in pedophilia. You’re the old guy that offered to do something with my balls or whatever the heck you said earlier.


This isn’t going to end well. I’m betting my left shoe on it.


Ha! Looks like I get to keep my left shoe!


Wait, why can’t you just get your Pokemon to do it themselves?


Gutsy? Try EPIC.


Dude, it’s just some creepy old guy, what are you afraid of? You’re a horrible grunt.


That’s pathetic. You should drown yourself in that water over there.


Wtfbbq? That’s one of the most random things I’ve ever seen.


I feel quite confident that I’ll beat your ass just as bad the second time as I did down here.


No thanks to you.


Oh, how convenient, your back is just magically better the instant I beat the last Rocket Grunt.


Wh…what does that even mean? Is that like, slang for doing dirty things to someone?


OHGODITSDOUCHE.


Yes. Why do you care, Douche?


Why does that surprise you? I’m sexy.


*****, I will shove Cindy SO FAR up your as….phault. Your asphault.


Dude I’m gonna beat you so bad there’s gonna be cuts on your face….

That insult kinda sucked. I’m not looking forward to this.


Gatorade and Cindy. Let’s do disssss


fffff I didn’t heal from after the Slowpoke Well. That’s not good.


wtf the Sableye knows thunderpunch?!?


WTF THE SABLEYE KNOWS ICE PUNCH? BOLTBEAM PUNCHING COMBO!??!?!?


Damn it. That’s demoralizing. Ummm…yeah…I’m gonna put off fighting him again for a while now.

Let’s do the gym then, I guess.


IT’S THE LEADER OF THE CRIME SYNDICATE THAT’S GIVES CHILDREN HORRIBLE NAMES!


Double battle? wut? is that like, slang for fourway sex?


Oh, that’s what you meant. In that case, let’s go ahead and rape the Slowpoke first.


We can eat its tail later. I hear they’re delicious.


He’s deep in thought about how much he sucks.


I love how in Pokemon when we win a battle we mug them for their money.


Double battles aren’t very fun.


Ugh.

I’m having a lot more trouble with the trainers in this gym than I would like to be having. I eventually decided to go catch another Pokemon that will help me here. Maybe keep it too.


That’ll do.


Haha. Stun Spore ❤


Mirror Move sucks wtf


Because Spearow and Fearow are HUGE trolls.

*grindgrindgrindgrindgrind*


Josh. One of the most generic names ever.


Nice Trollette. Show ’em how it’s done.


My team before Bugsy.

Now I’m gonna leave you guys with a cliffhanger. Bugsy and Douche and Ilex Forest and FAT COWS in the next update!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

