Home > Pokémon Shiny Gold X - Xephyr > Pokémon Shiny Gold X – #6

Pokémon Shiny Gold X – #6

Alright everyone, after the CRAZY RIDICULOUS INSANE UNEXPECTED PLOT TWIST ending of the last episode, I’m gonna have to somehow get my badge from Whitney.


Please don’t tell me I’m suppose to say sorry or something. That would be so demoralizing.


What a baby.


That’s right *****. Gimme mah plain badge.


Yet another gym that gives me a ****** move.


Lawl. Squirt.

K, bunch of random trainers I neglected to beat underground. Let’s get this over with.

Here’s some theme music for everyone to enjoy as I thrash trainers for a while:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lYPFrXvc2rE








whoa wtf that door looks REALLY out of place.

…moving on.





(lawl)

Ard. Wow. I’m pretty sure Carlos had something to do with that name.



Hey whoa whoa I’m not a rookie trainer I have THREE BADGES


Dude. Keep talking. I will hit you in the head with a golf club.


Why are all my rivals total psychos? It makes me fear for my life.


A Spear Berry? That sounds dangerous!

Anyway, back to thrashing trainers and stuff. New theme music:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rEZC0ZJ1AW8




Damn it Carlos


QUICK! SQUIRT ON IT!





GATORADE. GOD DAMN IT. You are such a ****, I swear. You’re like Tiger Woods here come on now.




Dude get out of the way I wanna heal my Pokemon.


I. DON’T. CARE.


I don’t want to trade, I want you to go away.


Oh wait. Never mind I like you now.


You don’t like being outside? What a freak.


Depends on what you mean by “play”


Pretty boss. Bold would make for a good Vaporeon. I’ll have to think about this one…


Why are there so many weird people blocking my way here in Ecruteak?


Dante? Aren’t you the guy that wrote that epic about the circles of hell?


Love is for failures.


I get a wonderful sensation when I DO YOUR MOTHER


And I’ll show the great power of HATRED and DECEPTION


“Cool Couple”. That’s funny.


Gatorade, you are THE biggest ***** I’ve ever seen.


Looks like HATRED and DECEPTION wins here.


…Hello, Douche.


He got a fourth Pokemon? I hope it’s not like…Absol…or something.


This thing. I hate it. So much. Trollette, use your PECKING POWERS!!!


Oh. Awesome.


GO! MAGICAL LEAVES OF JUSTICE!!!


Cindy always comes through for me.


Dizzit’s Fire Punches are too much for Derpleef.


Oh. Nidoking. He’s kind of intimidating.


What? Fail.


Gatorade has your number.


Oh fffffffffff


Oh never mind. Gatorade is just way too awesome.


GET OUTTA MAH HOUSE SUHN.

By the way, I’ve beaten you three times now. HOW AM I A WIMP.

I seriously wanna bash this guy’s face in with a large, blunt object.

Anyway, let’s get to business. I want my favorite Pokemon. Come oooooonnnnnn


Yussssss. It’s male too. Perfect.


Cindy, you’re so perfect ❤


Bro because Magmar is a bro and mar because it’s at the end of his name. Duh.

*grindgrindgrindgrindgrind*


OH I WON’T DENY THAT MY HIPS DON’T LIE I’M STARTIN TO FEEL YA BOY

Alright, time to own some KIMONO GIRLSSSS












Yes! Finally a water move for Gatorade that isn’t Water Gun.

Gym time. I’m not even taking screens of the trainers. I one-shotted every single Pokemon from every single trainer >_>


Whoa what. Croconaw evolves at level 30? EPIC


Behold: Gatorade. Final Form.


This will not be a challenge. At all.


FOR JUSTICE!


FOR PEACE!


FOR TRANQUILITY!


AND FOR ALL THAT IS SEXY!


Maybe if you just evolved your team and got a Dusclops or something.


Why is it the Fog Badge? Why not the Horrorbadge or something cooler?


FINALLY A DECENT TM.


Whoa wtf Carlos you’re not even gonna let me heal up first?!


Emphasis on the word MUST, apparently.


Carlos: leader of the crime syndicate of evil parents that give their children horrible names.


Crap.


That’s right. Don’t mess with Trollette.


Alright Cindy. Good job. Now you’re gonna die.


Synchronize is a stupid ability.


Slam jammin’.


Clearly. Last episode Bill Murray even said you sucked. So you should probably just quit.


That’ll be the day.

Alright folks, before I end this episode, how about we go ahead and get our final team member?


I had to go ALL THE WAY to New Bark Town to do this. Very annoying. But it’s worth it.


Yeah. My team is complete. I’ll see you guys in the next episode.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

