Home > Super Mario Sunshine - QuilavaKing > Super Mario Sunshine – #1

Super Mario Sunshine – #1

Yeah, I didn’t exactly tell anyone that I was going to be doing this, but here it is!

The title is quoting BikdipOnABus’ song from the end of his LP. It seems that he was just suspended for no reason, so gather up the pitchforks and torches! It’s time to storm youtube’s email again!

I apologize for the horrible audio… in fact, I wouldn’t ever watch an lp with quality this bad, (hopefully you’re not as picky as me) but it’s the best I can do without spending another hundred + dollars on new equipment (I’ve already spent $150 on this.)

Oh, and I’m only going to be uploading on weekends. I can’t find very much time to record, because I have to have my TV obscenely loud, so it bugs my parents… meaning that I only record when I’m the only one home.
It should be ok though… I mean everyone else only uploads on weekdays, so this gives you guys something on the weekends too.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

