Home > Pokémon Shiny Gold X - Xephyr > Pokémon Shiny Gold X – #17

Pokémon Shiny Gold X – #17

Soooooo.

I haven’t played this game in quite a long time.

Where was I again?


Either way, I don’t want to be sexually violated by Zubats, so let’s use one of these.


*gasp*

It appears I’ve discovered some sort of secret in the game!

Now if you go back to your hometown, talk to Professor Elm 74 times, immediately pause the game, save, turn off the game before saving, turn it back on, go to your box and withdraw a Krabby, go back to the same spot in the ice cave, find this message again, go back to Professor Elm 42 more times, then go to Violet City and talk to Falkner, he will give a level 9,001 MissingNo.

(lol, cat)


VITAMINZ and MINERULZ


FREEDOOOOM!


Wow, you’re standing right in front of the exit of the Ice Path waiting for random strangers to come out?!


Well, I am.

Now shut the hell up.


Well, I guess…I’ll fight some trainers or somethin’.


BIG.LOAD doing what she does best:


Switching out and letting Quack do all the work.


OH MY GAAAWD IT’S SO FRUCKING CUTE!


BIG.LOAD has other things in mind for you.


RAPE, PILLAGE, and PLUNDER


To my Flatulence (joke’s getting old)


Why am I so f****** awesome?


It’s because BIG.LOAD is so freaking HARDCORE and she never cries for real.


As hilarious as having Lick on her moveset was, I do need to actually beat this game eventually…


Well, I guess I’m gonna give this a go.


I’m not surprised. I’m sure she’s heard about how wickedly powerful I am.


Not unless they used the cheat I discovered to get the lv. 9,001 MissingNo.


Why are the graphics in this place so hideous?



End of argument.


pffffft


Hmm.


That’s how we do, BL.


RAPE, PILLAGE, PLUNDER


Disgusted?

Harsh word choice, don’t you think?


Oh, cool. Rock smash…


…f*** me in the a** with a 12-inch dildo.


YES. LIKE THREE MONTHS AGO.


*punches guy*

You should’ve given it to me a LOOONG time ago.


Can I use it on your testicles?


Oh hells yes.


OH GOD WHERE DID QUACK GO?

…anyway,


My policy is to RAPE, PILLAGE, and PLUNDER!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

