Home > Pokémon Quartz - Yuoaman > Pokémon Quartz – #54

Pokémon Quartz – #54


Alright, alright, Halty McLoudYell.



Goody…


Sure, why not.


And already I find myself repeating: “Goody…”



Ooh… impressive?


Oh ****.

It’s the guy who had me running around that damnable cavern for so long.


Was there some sort of meeting I wasn’t invited to?


Notice how he says “highest” and not “strongest”, which is probably a sign of something.



…what?

Dude… Water beats Rock… Grass Beats Rock… Ground beats Rock… even goddamned Fighting beats Rock.

You should invest in a good type-chart…


That’s usually how it goes.


There’s… something quite wrong with that hand of yours, Roco…


PUT IT DOWN ALREADY!




I don’t really want to know what he drained from that pillar…


Nice to see that this battle is going to be full of twists and turns.


What.

WHERE IS HE GETTING THE SLUDGE?

I don’t think I want to know, now that I think about it…



Err… pop goes the pillar?


THAT. IS. NOT. A. ****ING. ROCK.

I still blame the Advicer.[/URL]


Rocks don’t do that.


Rocks do that, though.



No mere tree-rock-thing can stand before the RAGE OF THE DRAGON.


FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF-


****ing ridiculous, man…


Alright, let’s see if-



…there are no words…



Damn.

****ing.

Straight.


…and that sense of accomplishment sure disappeared quickly.



I guess Brrrd really is the word.


That probably could have gone a tad smoother…


Thanks for reminding me, jerkas-

PUT DOWN THE FINGER, *******.


I guess so, Mr. Burns.


Obviously the worst is the second of four, it makes so much sense.


Time for round two I guess…


Alright, now I-

…wait.


HOW THE **** DID THE DOOR CLOSE? WHY DID THE DOORS CLOSE?

Just keep moving forward and stop thinking about it, Steven…


Yeah, kind of… what with you being a little kid and all.


…and a little kid.



Quite an imagination you have there…


Okay, that’s just a tad disturbing…


Unless you have a time machine it’s still you.


Your… uh… face is a tad askew…

I guess Corna doesn’t have plastic surgeons.


So… your legs are a little far apart there… how’s that going?


Why is that thing’s tongue coming out of its ass?


LOCALIZED SEISMIC ACTIVITY IS AWESOME.


…not quite that awesome, I guess.



Farewell, my friend. I shall miss you.

[size=” at least.



Oh ****.


THE RAGE OF THE DRAGON SHALL SCOUR THE EARTH ON WHICH YOU STAN-



Finally…


I guess hamsters are catching on?


It’s exactly what it looks like…


****ing hamsters and their dolls…



BOOM?


…not so boom.


TEH-PRO is not just a pro, he’s also an ace…



THE MOON CAN’T BE IN HERE BECAUSE IT’S IN ORBIT.



Okay, okay, I can still win this…



…probably…



…that’s just peachy.


And now there’s a duck-pyramid.


Diving almost always works, I guess.


Damn.


Goddamn.


GODDAMN IT TO HELL.


…I didn’t mean it literally…


I’ll be back, and when I do…


…it won’t be pretty…

…for them, obviously. I’m always pretty.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

