Home > Pokémon Quartz - Yuoaman > Pokémon Quartz – #52

Pokémon Quartz – #52


No, not Bob. BOB, there are more chances for acronym-related fun that way.

I guess…


WATERFALL ASCENSION AWAY!


…or not.

I guess I should just head for the exit before I’m jumped by another creature of chaos.


Speak of the devil. The devil that also happens to be a little annoying *****.


I really haven’t been keeping track…


I have my doubts, man.

So many doubts.




What.

What.

No.

That can’t be.

There’s no way.

Absolutely no way.

THERE.

IS.

NO.

MOTHER****ING.

WAY.

THAT.

YOU.

COULD.

HAVE.

GOTTEN.

HERE.

BEFORE.

ME.



…and the Elite Four aren’t trainers?

What are they then…?

Oh my god.

They’re sorcerous constructs, aren’t they?


Seriously, this kid got this far?

I don’t even know…


Wait, what the ****?


Just a-


-fluke?

…this can’t be real…


It looks like we’re getting on the right track, finally.


This hamster doesn’t look that tough.


See? Not that tough at all.


Huh?


What.


What.


What.


What.


What.


What.


What.


What.


STOP WITH THE SELECTIVE AMNESIA SCHPEEL, *****, AND PREPARE FOR YOUR IMMINENT DEFEAT.


That’s more like it.


So much more like it, man.


I don’t even want to know why that mechanical thing has a couple of mohawks.

The answer would surely involve sorcery of some kind…


There is not enough brain bleach in the world…


Now there are two of them?

No problem.


Especially when I fight dirty.


STOP SPLITTING INTO TWO, DAMMIT, IT’S FRUSTRATING.


…so frustrating.


No mere hamster can stand against the Word.


IT IS ALL TOO TRUE, MAN.

UNLIKE THE FIRST TIME, WHICH NEVER HAPPENED.



Wait, what? You’re going to walk all the way back through this godforsaken cave when the other end is right behind me?


Enjoy getting jumped by some creatures of chaos…


Wait…


WHY COULDN’T I HAVE JUST SCALED THE DAMNED CLIFF?



And of course there’s more door-related sorcery.


Oh god, I hope there aren’t gates past this one. That would just be ****ing tragic


So this is where Baro stores his strongest sorcerous constructs, eh?


Not nearly as… sorcerer-ish as I had imagined…


All that’s left to do is some hardcore off-screen training – with increased gravity and ****, I guess.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment