Home > Pokémon Shiny Gold X - Xephyr > Shiny Gold X – #20 and Epilogue

Shiny Gold X – #20 and Epilogue

Episode 20: I’ll See You in Hell, Carlos


Oh god. The suspense is killing me.


Well, I am pretty badass, after all.


:X


Is it possible to opt out now o.o

I’m scared.


HE EVEN LOOKS LIKE A BLACK, MYSTERIOUS SILHOUETTE!


Alligator versus lake monster.

:X


Is anybody really surprised by this? I mean really.


I doubt anybody is surprised by this either.


I’m gonna cream you with my BIG.LOAD.

Okay, I’ve made that joke a few too many times…it’s probably time to stop ._.


ohgodohjeezohmanohhhhhhgod


<_<


Poor Gatorade D:


<_< Flatulence never really dies.


Time for Gatorade to do work!





Gatorade just BROUGHT OUT DA BROOMS!


I WON ^_^


I kind of feel like I’m god now.


Wait, who the hell are you?

BASK IN MY GLORY.

I AM GOD.


YO WHAT UP OAK MAH BOI


Yeah man. It’s been a while.

Actually, I’m gonna be in your region whenever Xephyr makes the sequel to this LP. It’s gonna be off the hook!


It’s been more of a sexual conquest than anything.


Love? Trust? I bounded and tortured them until they got good! What are you talking about?


Aaaaand now the LP ends and I go on living a happily life.

just kidding, there’s a plot twist, damn it.


If this is that ******, lab-coat wearing douche bag….



Yeah *****.

BASK IN MY GLORY!

I AM GOD!


You crushed the dreams of thousands of little children that wanted a regular name.

So I don’t feel bad.


Time for what?

Waffles?

Glory?

Jessica Alba?


Uhhhh


WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY THIS?!


Ah HELL no.


This is one of those situations…

That is bad to be in.

^kinda like that. Both situations are about equal in bad-ness.


Bromar does work. that is all.


Gatorade does work. that is all.


Man, Gatorade is like the finals mvp.


Well geez, this is has been relatively easy.


Oh ****. The bane of my existence.

This is it, Carlos. If I take out your Slowking, it’s all over.


._.

Did I just see what I think I saw?

NumNums delivers the final blow for this entire LP?

It’s….almost poetic, really.


NOW I win…right?

Or is Douche gonna run up and challenge me too?


Yessssss


What don’t you understand?

I AM GOD

BASK IN MY GLORY


lolololololololololololololololol
olololol
lolololo
lololololol
ololololol


Oh god…what’s he gonna do to me?!?!?!


Eternity? That’s a long ass time. But,

I AM GOD

BASK IN MY GLORY


My Pokemon didn’t do ****, damn it. I did all the work!


Haha, greatness.

I AM G-

I’m done with that.


Epic @_@

Well, here we go guys, the final countdown to the end.


GATORADE, THE SPORTS BEVERAGE


BROMAR, THE COOL DUDE


NUMNUMS, THE USELESS TREE


BIG.LOAD, THE GUILTY PLEASURE


QUACK, THE…uh, I don’t even know what to describe him as.


FLATULENCE, THE…uh, don’t know what to say here either o.o


And with that, ladies and gentlemen, I conclude this Let’s Play.

 

Epilogue: ‘Sup, Kanto?

Well, I totally just MASSACRED all of Johto, and now it’s time to move on to bigger and better things.

I’m going to be moving to Kanto now. Some lame town called Pallet Town. I’m not going to be taking my current team with me…instead, I’m taking along a group of 6 criminals I’ve caught during my travels here in Johto. Should be good stuff.

I guess I’ll see you all in Kanto!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

